Rebekah A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$75
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Rebekah's Photos

About Rebekah

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Passionate about the doggies

Hello, my name is Rebekah and I currently work at Petsmart part time while I am in school. Working there for the past year, as well as caring for my 4 lb. Yorkie Roxy at home, has brought my passion for dogs to a head. Despite my time at work, I also have experience walking dogs and have had the pleasure of walking a gorgeous golden doodle puppy named Josie for some time within the ...

What Rebekah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how your dog feels about other dogs/is around children, in case we run into either on our walks. I do not have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Rebekah watches your pet

I will research outdoor parks near your location, or we will just walk around your neighborhood. I love throwing a frisbee and playing fetch, so we can do those things too.

Rebekah's Service Area

Rebekah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.