Rebecka H.

Rebecka H.

Allston-Brighton, Brighton, MA

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Alicia R.
Alicia R.
Jul 7, 2016

Rebecka is a caring and responsible individual. She has an innate, loving personality and is very passionate about her work. Her friendly disposition and love for animals should put your mind at ease as she cares for your animals.

Rebecka H.
Rebecka H.

About Rebecka

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Grad-Student seeks 4-legged friends

I'm a grad student here in Boston who loves dogs and is hoping to help take care of yours! I had pets all my life growing up, but sadly my curfew rapartment prevents me from keeping any now. I have a flexible and changing schedule being a student, which means I can easily adapt to your schedule and am usually available in the evenings. I also enjoy running and wold be happy to provide your ...

What Rebecka would like to know about your dog

I am comfortable with all dogs, unless they are aggressive. I would need to know how the dog interacts with other dogs, adults, and children. I would also need to know if the dog has any sensitivities or triggers, any allergies, and any preferences!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Rebecka watches your pet

I currently live in Brighton, and would happily take dogs near me to the Chestnut Hill Reservoir, as well as to other parks nearby. I am an active person, and would seek out areas near places I am house-sitting to take dogs for walks, runs, hikes, etc. With owner approval, I would also enjoy taking their dog to social places, such as dog parks or beaches, so that he/she can interact with other dogs.

I am a graduate student, and attend class full time on Mondays, so I am unavailable until 7 pm on Mondays. I also work in a school twice a week, so Thursdays and Fridays I am unavailable from 7 am to 2 pm. Other than those times, I am flexible with hours. During overnight house-sitting, dogs I watch can look forward to multiple walks or runs throughout the day, and lots of companionship while I study!

Rebecka's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.