Rebecca W.

(4)
Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rebecca can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Erica O.
Erica O.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca was amazing! Flexible, great at communicating and updating on how our guy was doing. Highly recommend her and will certainly be using her again!

Rebecca W.
Rebecca W.
Rachel R.
Rachel R.
Jan 23, 2018

I was so pleased with Rebecca taking care of my dog, Fletcher! She sent me messages and picture updates often, and I felt comfortable knowing my pup was in great hands while I was away. Rebecca has a dog of her own, and you can tell she treats her customer's dogs with the same love and care that she gives her own. Will definitely be using her again!

Rebecca W.
Rebecca W.
Lucas A.
Lucas A.
Jan 22, 2018

Rebecca is a wonderfully caring Dog Mom with a niche for connecting with Pets. I have had the person pleasure of letting Rebecca watch my pup for the last year or so. Each and everytime I go to drop off my dog he forgets who I am and gladly stays with Rebecca. I secrectly think he likes her more then me.

Needless to say, if you are lucky enough to reserve Rebecca for a night ...

Rebecca W.
Rebecca W.

About Rebecca

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay-at-Home Mama

Hi! I am Rebecca. I am a Kindergarten teacher that has recently decided to be a stay at home mom with my 1year old son and a dedicated Goldendoodle owner. I can provide a fun and safe environment for all dogs. My 2 year old pup loves to play with other dogs and I am in the business to provide him with the opportunity to make new friends while helping out the owners! Since I ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

We would like to host dogs that are potty/house trained, and crate trained incase I may have to leave my house. Our friendly, playful Goldendoodle would prefer a pup that loves to be around dogs and my 4month old son prefers a doggy that does not bark excessively, he loves his naptimes!

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rebecca's Pets

Tucker Benson

Goldendoodle
2 years, 7 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

If owners are comfortable, there is a dog park nearby that my Tucker loves to visit and would love a playmate! We also have plenty of surrounding walk ways to do daily walks.

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rebecca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.