Rebecca W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rebecca can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Rebecca's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

9
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Shannon T.
Shannon T.
Jun 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Rebecca was great and my puppies were worn out from the trip!

Rebecca W.
Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
Jun 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Rebecca took excellent care of my lab, Charlie for 2 days. She came home tired

Thanks for the shiney review Elizabeth. Charlie fit in seamlessly! And certainly welcome back anytime. Rebecca
Rebecca W.
Patty N.
Patty N.
May 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Georgia had a great time! She came home tired as she always does from a visit at Rebecca's.
Thank You for welcoming Georgia with open arms! Looking forward to the next visit.

Thank you for the sparkly review - Georgia will forever hold title of being Crosby's original CrossFit Trainer. Ha! Tired ...
Rebecca W.

About Rebecca

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Multi-lingual | We talk d o g !

My home and fully fenced yard offers a comfortable bed-n-breakfast, canine style. We will go to great lengths to ensure your dog enjoys his or her stay; with time to explore, play and enjoy all the amenities of a "home away from home."

I have many years of dog; dog sports, grooming and conformation showing. My family has always had terriers – Airedales, Wire Foxes and most recently, a Border. I also know and love ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rebecca's Pets

Doogan

Giant Schnauzer
7 years, 10 mo. old, 78 lbs.

Crosby

Border Terrier
2 years, 6 mo. old, 21 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rebecca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.