Rebecca W.

Rebecca W.

LaSalle, ON

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$36
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rebecca can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Mario D.
Mario D.
Nov 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Can I give 10 stars to Rebecca? :D
She was amazing all the time that Bob stayed at her house. Excellent updates every day, and your dog Louie is amazing! These two became great friends and had a great time together!
She has experience, time and an incredible place to welcome her best friend.
I would like to say one more time thank you to Rebecca and her family for hosting Bob for this week ...

Rebecca W.
Rebecca W.

About Rebecca

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving home with a fenced in yard.

I am currently a work-from-home Windsorite with experience hosting a wide variety of dogs (chihuahuas, greyhounds, labs, old, young, etc). I will provide consistent loving care to your fur-baby. My home is the perfect fit for small to medium sized dogs who just need a lap to sit on all day, constant companionship or a lovable couch potato. I only take in one dog per sitting and will fully welcome your baby into our family ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

I no longer take on dogs under the age of 3 if over 40lbs, so sorry for any inconveniences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rebecca's Pets

Louie

Chihuahua and Mixed
7 years, 5 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

Walks and visits to the park down the street.

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Rebecca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.