Rebecca V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
8 Reviews

Samantha C.
Samantha C.
Feb 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Rebecca is great! I have always had a hard time finding someone who could really took good care of our Jimmy and she knew how to treat him very well. Jimmy has separation anxiety and Rebecca knew how to handle it. I feel that she is a person who really loves dogs. It does not do for money but it does for really loving. She is very dedicated. Always contact me by message and sending ...

Rebecca V.
Rebecca V.
Devin A.
Devin A.
Jan 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Was so nice and good to Colbie !! Always sent photos which was a huge !!! Thank you

Rebecca V.
You're welcome! :) I love having him, & so does Chico! He is so sweet & gentle<3
Rebecca V.
Catherine B.
Catherine B.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Lux enjoyed his stay with Rebecca and a he made us feel right at home with her watching him for the three days. She sent pictures of the things they did together while he was there and made him feel right at home. Thank you!

Rebecca V.
Rebecca V.

About Rebecca

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

yrs of experience; @home full time

I have four years experience in dog care. I've worked as a bather, kennel technician, and dog sitter. I LOVE working with dogs! I feel awesome when I make pet parents and dogs happy! It truly is a rewarding job. My expertise includes the following: special needs (puppies, diabetic, deaf, and blind), separation anxiety, potty and crate training, handling most meds (not experienced with IV meds), trimming nails, giving baths, and ability to understand most ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

I don't mind sitting breeds larger than my dog as long as I know they will be gentle with him (he weighs just 7 lbs) during play, & know not to be rough with him. I would prefer a meet & greet just to make sure of this.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rebecca's Pets


Chihuahua and Toy Fox Terrier
6 years, 1 mo. old, 7 lbs.


2 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

Cuddles! Play-time with Chico & I, long walks, & trips to the dog park.

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rebecca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.