Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
30 Reviews

Christine M.
Christine M.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca is a fantastic dog sitter! We had a family emergency which took us out of town at the last minute and she immediately got back to me that she could watch my 2 dogs. She kept me updated throughout our trip and was extremely patient with my one dog who has a medical issue and requires a little extra care and supervision. She let them make themselves right at home and made their stay ...

Rebecca S.
Rebecca S.
Rebecca R.
Rebecca R.
Oct 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca walked Kipp for several days for me. I did not board Kipp with her as I had someone at home. He loved being with her and she took him on nice long walks. She coordinated the walks with my caregiver who was at my home. I highly recommend her.

Rebecca S.
Rebecca S.
Jo C.
Jo C.
Sep 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca is the BEST .. my dogs loved her .. she is kind , trustworthy, and professional !!!

Rebecca S.
Rebecca S.

About Rebecca

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Dog Will Be So Happy!

Aunt Rebecca's Summer Camp! Learning tricks, lots of walks, playtime and snuggling.

I'm a huge dog lover! I work from home in the afternoons most days so I'll be able to give your baby lots of attention. I'm experienced with animals, love to play, and would take care to follow your training. I'll gladly send updates so you won't have to worry. We will go on outings if allowed where they'll be told how good ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

Must be gentle with cats
Leash and potty trained
Love all shapes and sizes

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rebecca's Pets


6 years, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.


15 years, 7 mo. old, 7 lbs.


1 year, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

I've taught tons of Rover dogs new tricks to show their parents
Constructive learning and positive reinforcement!
Lots of playtime and snuggling
Walks around the neighborhood and on a trail
Trips to the local park to play and get exercised
Will send you home with homemade dog treats!

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Rebecca's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.