Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Andrea S.
Andrea S.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Our doggie is typically shy and nervous around new people and places, but she did great at Rebecca’s. Both Rebecca and her 3 dogs seemed to put Addison at ease right away. She invited us over to meet prior to our arranged days which helped us to know it would be a good fit. We got frequent photos and texts telling us how she was doing. We will definitely use her again when we ...

Rebecca S.
Rebecca S.
Christy T.
Christy T.
Apr 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog had so much fun with Rebecca and her pups! Great care. Thank you!

Rebecca S.
Rebecca S.
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
Dec 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Rebecca made Murphy & Macie feel right at home! She has 3 dogs of her own and they are all so friendly and got along with my two smaller dogs great! She sent updates and pictures throughout the stay which was very nice. Highly recommend Rebecca to watch your fur babies!!

Rebecca S.
Rebecca S.

About Rebecca

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lovingly Involved Dog Mom

I am an experienced dog handler/trainer who fully believes in positive reinforcement training for dogs. At my home, your dogs will get to be dogs and have fun with training games, basic agility equipment and lots of love and attention.

I work with a lot of dogs at shelters and have fostered many dogs in my home making me able to easily integrate new dogs into my household and make them feel like part ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

Are there certain things that I should know about what the dog is and is not allowed to do at home? No breed preferences although I do prefer dogs that do not have outward prey drive/aggression towards cats as there is a cat in my home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rebecca's Pets

Rusty

Kuvasz
5 years, 5 mo. old, 68 lbs.

Comet

Golden Retriever
3 years, 2 mo. old, 78 lbs.

Liam

Siberian Husky
2 years, 9 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

I have basic agility equipment that I set up in my backyard so while dogs stay with me they will have the opportunity to play on the equipment. I have lots of dog toys and I live near a popular hiking park so when dogs stay with me they will have the opportunity to hike the nearby trails with me.

I have a large fenced in backyard and 3 very social dogs of my own so there will be plenty of supervised play time, fun games of fetch, and even some other basic training if requested.

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rebecca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.