Rebecca S.

(1)
Response Time: About a day

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Rebecca

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog groomer and doggie mom !

I have 4 dogs of my own at home along with cats horses and even pet rats . I have had dogs my whole life and i am currently a dog groomer . I have worked with many differant breeds of dogs as a groomer. I have also worked at a Vet clinic/ boarding center. Just looking to make some extra money and have fun while doing it. I am a dog lover and animal lover to ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

Dog breeds do not bother me i love all kinds . Would just want somw back ground on the dog

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Rebecca watches your pet

Id love to take ur dogs for walks and play fetch . I would love to gime them all the care and love as i would my own dogs

Rebecca's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.