Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30 minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Rebecca can host up to 10 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
109 Reviews
Ashleigh T.
Ashleigh T.
October 18, 2016

Very happy with Meg's stay there. I felt like our baby girl was in good hands. We got updates and photos every day while were away. Five stars!

Rebecca R.
Rebecca R.
Luanne D.
Luanne D.
October 18, 2016
Verified Stay

Rebecca took excellent care of Luke.
He had a great time and seemed like he missed his new playmate ( Ellie the Irish wolfhound) afterwards.. He was actually calm last night... ?Thank you so much. We really appreciated the scheduling flexibility. We look forward to seeing you soon

Rebecca R.
Rebecca R.
Ben R.
Ben R.
October 12, 2016

Rebecca's right in our neighborhood and has a sweet dog that seems to get along well with ours -- we also really appreciate her flexibility with a last-minute request. I will be booking with Rebecca again via Rover.

Rebecca R.
Rebecca R.

About Rebecca

years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Family & Pet Friendly Home Awaits!


While you are at work, away on a business trip, or vacationing, I am more than happy to care for your pets. I have been providing pet sitting services on Rover since August 2012. I offer a complimentary meet and greet before your booking to become acquainted with you and your pets. This meet and greet is beneficial to ensure I am the right fit for you and your pets.

My ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

It’s necessary to know about any special needs your pets may have, ranging from dietary restrictions to behavioral concerns. I am very accommodating, and with your help, will provide the best care possible for special needs.

Please include the following in your care instructions and/or inquiry:
- Allergies (food/environmental)
- Toy or treat restrictions
- History of destructive behavior
- History of reactivity (such as barking/lunging on leash, guarding food or toys, or uncontrollable excitement)
- History of separation anxiety

In case of an emergency, I would like to have your veterinarian's contact information (name, phone numbers, address) on hand.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rebecca's Pets


Irish Wolfhound
4 years old, 90 lbs.

When your dog stays with Rebecca

Here's where we'll take our walks:

I have a large fenced-in backyard with grass and trees that provide shades for lots of unleashed exercise. Your dogs will NEVER be left unattended when they are romping out in my backyard. I am often out there playing with them (fetch/tug of war), swimming in my pool, or reading. There is ALWAYS a bowl of fresh water with ice that is readily available for dogs to quench their thirst. I am able to accommodate pets of all shapes, sizes, and temperaments. If needed, I can provide a separate play area/hangout spot for small dogs, senior/fragile dogs, or dogs that prefer human companionship only.

I am also always visiting different trails in the area - if your dogs like that, I'll be more than happy to bring them along! I enjoy early morning and evening strolls around the neighborhood. If your dogs prefer quiet areas, there are plenty of other routes available to suit their needs. our dogs will get a lot of exercise, which makes for tired but happy dogs at the end of the day! Of course, my walks is dependent on the age of your dogs and level of energy and stamina.

Depending on your dogs, we can play tug of war, fetch, go swimming, or on a hike. My dog, Ellie, loves playdates. If you are interested in socializing your dogs at your home or mine, I am more than happy to bring her along to our Meet and Greet, to see how they get along.

My style of care is completely based on your needs and the needs of your dogs. I am aware that some dogs are active and playful while some like to nap and relax. I am prepared to accommodate any temperament, age, or activity level, in addition to supplying you with daily updates and photos upon request.

Extra house-sitting services:

I am able to bring in the mail, water your plants, leave a detailed journal (notes about your pets for each visit), send you an email or text message with an attachment of your pets, and if you feed alley cats, I would happily do that as well.

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

In Your Home

Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Rebecca's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.