Rebecca P.

The Arts District, Dallas
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Rebecca's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
11 Reviews

Sanchitha R.
Sanchitha R.
Jun 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Rebecca was amazing with Blizzard. I had to travel internationally for an urgent business and Rebecca came to my rescue! Her prices are reasonable and she is amazing with dogs. Blizzard got along great with her two pups as well. She kept me updated with his stay and pictures. 10/10 would recommend her .

Rebecca P.
Ashley V.
Ashley V.
May 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Rebecca was fantastic in her care for Georgie! A lot of updates and pictures. You can tell that she truly loves all kinds of dogs and is passionate about caring for them. Thank you again, Rebecca!

Rebecca P.
Trisha I.
Trisha I.
May 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Rebecca is AMAZING with my boys. They think they are off to camp each stay with her.

Rebecca P.

About Rebecca

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check


I have always shared my home with at least one dog. A house is not a home without the love and companionship of our 4 legged family members. I believe every dog deserves love, respect, shelter, and a deep sense of security. In my home, I focus on adopting older rescues to provide the quality of life they may have missed. Every single dog should know they are loved, valued, and needed. When they are ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

I prefer small dogs. 12 lbs or less.
I would like to know about their behavior, diet, special needs, their 'vocabulary', and bathroom habits.
Toys, blankets, beds, crates, are welcome; whatever the dog is accustomed to.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rebecca's Pets


10 years, 6 months old, 11 lbs.


Mixed and Pomeranian
9 years, 2 months old, 11 lbs.


8 years, 3 months old, 8 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

Outdoor walks in the area - there's a park nearby (on leash, of course).
Games of fetch, if they like to fetch.
They can show off their tricks, if they like.
Petting and pampering.

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Rebecca's Neighborhood

Rebecca's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.