Rebecca & Michael P.

Rebecca & Michael P.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca & Michael can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Dexter D.
Dexter D.
Dec 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca and Michael were terrific hosts for my Vizsla while I was out of town! They kept me up to date on how he was doing and would send pictures of what he was up to. They were very easy to communicate with and very flexible. They were great and will keep them in mind for the future!

Rebecca & Michael P.
Rebecca & Michael P.
Stephen F.
Stephen F.
Nov 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca and Mike were great my two dogs stayed for one week they were both very well cared for, they have a big fenced in yard for them to get out and run, I will definitely book with them again on my next vacation, Steve

Rebecca & Michael P.
Rebecca & Michael P.
Julie W.
Julie W.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

We could not be happier leaving our dog, Gus, with Rebecca and Michael. They had another dog staying with them during the time we needed a sitter and they offered to do a meet and greet ahead of time to make sure everything would work out. We left Gus for two nights and we received updates with pictures to show us how comfortable he was with them! It was great to be able to enjoy ...

Rebecca & Michael P.
Rebecca & Michael P.

About Rebecca & Michael

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Ready for pups this week/weekend!!!

Hey fellow dog lovers! My name is Rebecca (Marine Biologist) and my fiance's name is Mike
(Engineer) and we have a HUGE backyard with a walkout basement your dogs will love! I have had big dogs my entire life growing up on a farm with horses, and while we have yet to find the right pup of our own, yours are more than welcome to come enjoy our home! We recently hosted my parents dogs ...

What Rebecca & Michael would like to know about your dog

I would like to know allergies and medications as well as nightly routines for bed time.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebecca & Michael's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Rebecca & Michael watches your pet

We will go for walks or have lots of play time in our yard! I try to keep your pet's routine similar to the one they have at home so they are happy and comfortable on their mini vacation!

In Rebecca & Michael's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rebecca & Michael's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.