Rebecca M.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host 1 dog per night.
Rebecca can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Rebecca's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Rebecca is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Tyler H.
Tyler H.
Aug 30, 2019
Verified Stay

BEST EXPERIENCE EVER. Perfect set up for my Ali. Will travel from Memphis again just to let Ali go play

Rebecca M.
Andrea F.
Andrea F.
Aug 18, 2019
Verified Stay

As always, Rebecca is a very reliable and responsible sitter. Thanks for always making sure our little furry friend is healthy and happy!

Rebecca M.
Grace J.
Grace J.
Jun 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Rebecca and her husband only watched our girl for one night but they great sitters. Not only were they extremely responsive about how she was doing with pictures and updates, but Lily has a great time playing with them and came home exhausted from all her fun. I will definitely use Rebecca as a sitter in the future. Thank you!

Rebecca M.

About Rebecca

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We <3 walks + cuddles

I grew up around lots of animals including: dogs, bunnies, birds, and reptiles, but my family has always had a lot of dogs... sometimes 4 at a time. I began pet-sitting at a young age for neighbors and continued through college, and I thought I'd join Rover to offer my services again! Watching other pets is always so much fun to me - you get to meet lots of unique animals and personalities. I love ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

I'd love to know a dog's temperament and any interesting quirks they have. I love all dogs, but I'm a sucker for Australian Shepherds, Pitbulls, and Boxers!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rebecca's Pets

Bullseye

Australian Shepherd, Boxer, and Mixed
7 years, 3 months old, 65 lbs.

Guster

Boxer, Mixed, and PitBull Mix
5 years, 7 months old, 65 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

My husband and I love to walk and hike, so we try to get outside as much as possible... but we also love puppy cuddles on the couch! So we can provide your pet with exercise or a relaxing day inside! If your dogs come over, my dogs love to play outside and sit in the sun!

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Rebecca's Neighborhood

Rebecca's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.