Rebecca M.

Rebecca M.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
71%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rebecca can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Whitney A.
Whitney A.
Jun 24, 2018

Becky is one of the most caring and attentive dog owners I have ever encountered! She is always so sweet, so accommodating, and so responsive which means so much when someone else is caring for your pet. Our two dogs love to socialize with her two and it keeps them active and having fun! Finding quality dog care has always been such a scary process for my Fiance and I but we finally have comfort ...

Rebecca M.
Rebecca M.
Brian L.
Brian L.
Feb 26, 2018

I've got two happy and playful senior Beagles that I hate sending to a kennel. I was lucky enough to meet Becky a few years ago when I first moved to the area, She has become my go-to caregiver for my dogs if I'm going to be away. Annie and Hobbes love going stay with her and love her her dogs. Becky has also been very flexible about coming to the house to care for ...

Rebecca M.
Rebecca M.
Melisa C.
Melisa C.
Feb 3, 2018

Rebecca took amazing care of Peluchin when we left for vacation 7nights 6 days , sent photos and videos on a daily basis. Every time we called or text to check in she was very responsive. When I picked Peluchin up he was very well kept up nicely brushed and smelled great. I highly recommend Rebecca she loves animals with a passion!

Rebecca M.
Rebecca M.

About Rebecca

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lot's of playtime ahead!

Hi there! My name is Becky! I live with my husband and 2 pups, Nico and Sadie. I grew up watching and taking care of my family and friends' dogs. I have a strong passion for all animals and would feel honored caring for your furry family member while you are away! I do work Mon-Fri 9-5 but will always be around for feeding and play in the morning and as soon as I get ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any food allergies, food aggression? Are they timid or nervous?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rebecca's Pets

Nico

Beagle
8 years, 1 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Sadie

Mixed
1 year, 11 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

There will be lots of playing in the backyard and also walks around our neighborhood. There is also a few hiking trails and a walking path around a lake right down the street where we can go for long walks.

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rebecca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.