Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host 1 dog per night.
Rebecca can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Sinora G.
Sinora G.
May 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca is sooooo awesome . She cared for my baby Kingsford more than a few times. This lady visit when he saw her he began wagging this tail with excitement. It’s always a comfortable feeling when I know he’s in a Happy place

#ProudMom

Rebecca M.
Rebecca M.
Abby I.
Abby I.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca is awesome! We recently adopted Vespa, a rescue who is barky and has isolation distress. Rebecca handled Vespa wonderfully and now our dog looks forward to seeing her and Landon. We’ve used Rebecca for doggy daycare and boarding. I highly recommend Rebecca for either service.

Rebecca M.
Rebecca M.
Kanisha N.
Kanisha N.
Apr 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca was great and my dog seemed to have enjoyed her stay! Rebecca sent me pictures and updates throughout the day on how Lola was doing. I will be booking again. Thank you!

Rebecca M.
Rebecca M.

About Rebecca

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Greyhounds & Small Dogs Only

About Me: I am a career & business coach who works from home with my assistant, Landon a 3-year-old retired ex-racing greyhound. Landon is the love of my life. Which, I make no apologies for (Sorry to my husband!) Landon is our 4th rescue greyhound. We also have had pet rats, gerbils, hamsters, birds, sugar gliders and mice over the years and happy to watch small furry caged friends. Landon is really chill, spends his ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

Meet & Greet With Landon and Us Before 1st stay
Dogs must be spay or neutered
Outdoor potty trained (no puppy pads)
Kennel trained and please bring the kennel for times I do leave the house to keep the pups from mischief
Drop off/Pick Up Times: Anytime between 6am-9pm

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rebecca's Pets

Landon

Greyhound
3 years, 11 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.