Rebecca K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: About a day


Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Rebecca

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Passionate about dogs and family

I am a dog lover and have been ever since I was young. I have 2 big dogs(girls) myself. Your dog will have lots of company I have 2 girls my oldest is special needs and is 11 years old and a spunky 3 year old that absolutely loves all animals. We have a pretty good sized yard but always keep my animals on a leash because I live on a busy highway. I'm ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

I don't have a dog preference but must be good with children and be good around other dogs. No food aggression.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Rebecca's Pets


St. Bernard
1 year old, 80 lbs.


Labrador Retriever
11 years, 6 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

We would go to stepping stones park and walk if it's not too hot.

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rebecca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.