Rebecca J.

Southwestern Denver, Englewood, CO
Response Rate: 88%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Jul 18, 2018

Rebecca has provided in-home care for my two cats (one 16 years old, the other 4 years old) on three separate occasions, each lasting 2-3 nights. My older cat needs a pill every day and he only has half a jaw, but Rebecca is wonderful with him and gets him to take his pill every time! My younger cat is very energetic, but Rebecca is great about throwing the ball for him so he can ...

Rebecca J.
Rebecca J.
Abbey J.
Abbey J.
Jun 11, 2018

Rebecca grew up in a house that always had at least one dog. These weren't only pets, they were treated like family members. As a result, Rebecca knows instinctively how to communicate with dogs, and can earn the trust (and often the adoration) of even the shyest dog. She has been around aging dogs, too, and knows how to care for their changing needs. I recommend Rebecca as a trustworthy, conscientious caregiver for dogs of ...

Rebecca J.
Rebecca J.
Matthew A.
Matthew A.
May 21, 2018

Becki, is very loving and caring with all of her animal friends, She's even helped me out with pointers, I would highly recommend her for care!

Rebecca J.
Rebecca J.

About Rebecca

20
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Lots of walks and playing

I’m a DPS employee with some free time until the school year, looking to make some supplemental income until I’m back in the classroom. I love taking dogs on walks, going to the dog park, playing fetch and their favorite games. I love taking photos so you will have plenty from me. I can follow dietary needs and simple pill pocket/medicine instructions. I’ve dog sat mostly large breeds, standard poodle and ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

I’m fine with most breeds, but I like to know energy level, physical and medical needs (no stairs, drools often, play restrictions, medicine), dietary needs and reward system in place. Also commands understood.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

When Rebecca watches your pet

Walks are a for sure thing with me and I do not mind driving them to a nearby dog park within 3 miles and clear permission by owner. I love playing fetch, tugging on a rope and if given permission using fun snack toys. I’d like to practice tricks like hand shaking and enforcing simple commands that the owner already uses, let me know your dog’s needs!

Rebecca's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.