Rebecca J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host 1 dog per night.
Rebecca can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Amie H.
Amie H.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca is wonderful and she does the best job caring for Cosmo while we are away!! Being new to the area, and only ever having left Cosmo with family and close friends, finding a dog sitter was new to us! Immediately after meeting Rebecca, I knew that Cosmo would be in good hands! Rebecca is very flexible and accommodating which makes her so easy to work with! She does everything to make sure that Cosmo ...

Rebecca J.
Rebecca J.
Jordan N.
Jordan N.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca is a fantastic host. She gives frequent status updates and pictures of our dog throughout the day. She is very responsive and flexible when scheduling daycare.

Rebecca J.
Rebecca J.
Steven P.
Steven P.
Aug 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca is awesome! Loving and caring for our sweet Ellie. Made Ellie feel at home right away. Sent us pics every day. I was considering giving her less stars so she we always be available for us! 5+ stars. Will definitely use many times in the future!

Rebecca J.
Rebecca J.

About Rebecca

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I will treat your dog like family

I grew up in Massachusetts with an adorable Havanese pup, Quinn. She taught me that dogs are not our whole life, but they sure make our lives whole. I lived with roommates who had dogs (Boxers and German Shepherd) throughout college and now I am the co-owner of Neeka, and although she may look big she is a big sweetheart! I have spent time volunteering for various rescues and feel very comfortable with dogs of ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

I have zero breed preferences as it's not the breed that matters!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rebecca's Pets

Neeka

Border Collie and German Shepherd Dog
7 years, 7 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

We love to go on long walks along the water, car rides to Petco, playtime in the house, and much more!

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rebecca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.