Rebecca J.

Rebecca J.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Lindsey P.
Lindsey P.
Aug 16, 2018

Rebecca is awesome. She's an extremely caring and responsible individual that you can always count on to get the job done. I would highly recommend her to sit your fur-babies.

Rebecca J.
Rebecca J.

About Rebecca

  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Happy-go-lucky dog lover!

I am a 27 year-old Physical Therapy Technician also in school to become a Physical Therapy Assistant. Previous experience working with children and nannying for families that have dogs, even though I was not outright caring for the dogs. Worked at a day camp where we had a "nature" activity that meant caring for/showing the children animals like a snake, a tortoise, a hedgehog, and a komodo dragon. Gave these animals attention daily, and ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, I would like to know if there's hyperactivity or special quirks your pet has!

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Rebecca watches your pet

Rebecca's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.