Rebecca J.

Rebecca J.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Kelly J.
Kelly J.
May 29, 2018

I've known Rebecca her whole life and she has always been an animal person. If she sees a dog walking around without an owner present she stops and takes the time to find the owner or contact proper authorities. She's spent time working at a doggy day care and has picked up many tips on how to care for man's best friend.

Rebecca J.
Rebecca J.
Jacob C.
Jacob C.
May 17, 2018

Becca has always been a animal lover and has taken care of my familys basset hound countless time when my family goes out of town. She communicates well and is a responsible dog owner herself. Especially coming from a background of working with animals at a pet hotel. She's a perfect Choice.

Rebecca J.
Rebecca J.

About Rebecca

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover extraordinare!

I feel like I have a connection with animals that is pure and full of love so I wanted to extend my home and large (almost half an acre!) fenced backyard to more dogs than just my own. I am currently working at a Pet Resort in Winter Garden that does daily doggy daycare and overnight boarding. I love my job so much that I decided to bring work home with me! If your dog ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

Is your dog allergic to anything?
Is your dog current on his/her Rabies and Distemper vaccines?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rebecca's Pets

Butter

Beagle
8 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

We will go on walks around my neighborhood in Belle Isle and even walk to Lake Conway if your pup enjoys swimming or being near water!

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Rebecca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.