Rebecca H.

Rebecca H.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Marlene B.
Marlene B.
Aug 8, 2018

Becky is the perfect animal loving package emotionally, physically & mentally.
She is kind & caring with compassion for both animals & people.
She is fit & energetic with a love of the outdoors.
She is knowledgeable & skilled in the world of veterinary health.
Becky has been a trustworthy caretaker of my dog and cats who all have medication requirements & different diets & I encourage anyone to allow her the opportunity to care ...

Rebecca H.
Rebecca H.
Leslie B.
Leslie B.
Aug 7, 2018

Becky always does a wonderful job making our fur baby Punkin feel right at home in her home which can be challenging for some people since Punkin is a 125lb mastiff. She treats Punkin as if she were her own dog and I never have any worries about her care when she is with Becky. Due to several orthopedic surgeries our dog has some physical restrictions and takes a fair amount of medications which Becky ...

Rebecca H.
Rebecca H.
Sara W.
Sara W.
Aug 6, 2018

We had Rebecca watch our two lab mix dogs for a long weekend and we will never ask any one else but her to take care of our furbabies! She made sure Earl and Stanley were as comfortable as possible! Rebecca is a very skilled and attentive animal lover who tended to all our doggie needs in such a gentle and caring manor!!

Rebecca H.
Rebecca H.

About Rebecca

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

My spare time equals dog playtime

Hi! My name is Becky and I would love the opportunity to meet and get to know your dog. I love all dogs and have so much fun making them a part of my home while I care for them. I've worked as a veterinary technician for the past 8 years and am able to accommodate any special dietary or medical requirements your dog has. I will provide your dog with daily love, exercise, and ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

Is your dog good with other dogs and cats?
Is there any activities I should avoid with your dog? Anything the frightens them or makes them uncomfortable?
I love all dog breeds, so anyone is welcome.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rebecca's Pets

Sam

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 5 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Gizmo

Cat
13 years, 6 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Chester

Cat
11 years, 6 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

I love walking my dog and my neighborhood is great for this because it’s quiet and there is little traffic. I also frequently go to the parks close to my house for a walk or hike. Some of my favorites are Mercer County Park, Clayton Park, and Washington Crossing Park. Besides walking and hiking I love to take my dog swimming or just throwing the ball in the backyard or house.

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Rebecca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.