Rebecca H.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Rebecca's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Rebecca is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9 Reviews

Joan L.
Joan L.
Feb 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Rebecca was very professional and responsive. She took great care of our cats while we were gone, gave us detailed updates and lots of photos. Very happy with her!

Rebecca H.
Courtney H.
Courtney H.
Feb 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Rebecca is very friendly, good at communicating, sent lots of photos of my dog Louie, and made sure he went on a lot of walks. I also liked that Louie was able to play with her dog Ashe! She made this super easy - so I highly recommend her.

Rebecca H.
Neal B.
Neal B.
Jan 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Rebecca was a phenomenal sitter. She took exceptional care of my dog, Denali. He's an energetic dog, so she walked and ran with him frequently. Her backyard is perfect to sniff around, and her dog Ashe is an excellent playmate! Rebecca also sent pictures throughout the day, everyday, which put every fear I had immediately to rest. She is experienced with dogs of all walks of breed and behavior. I could go on, but simply ...

Rebecca H.

About Rebecca

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Long walks = LOVE!

I'll give your pet the one on one attention they deserve and tailor my walks/playtime to their needs.
I work full time as a biologist for NOAA and will be available after 4pm and all day every other Friday. Weekends I'm home full time.
I've watched Sookie (Pembroke Welsh Corgi- 8 y/o) for 3 weeks and her favorite thing was to chase her toy in circles around the living room. I still watch ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know how they react to other dogs when on a leash and how much energy they have so I'll know whether or not to wear my workout clothes if they need a high paced walk or jog! They do need to be able to get along with other dogs. To date: my pup has never met a dog she didn't like!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rebecca's Pets

Ashe

Alaskan Husky, Australian Cattle Dog, and Mixed
3 years, 3 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

I love to go to the Greenlake park! And per your preferences, Woodland offleash area isn't far from me either. I prefer to walk on less busy streets around my neighborhood where there are less distractions for the pups.

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Rebecca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.