Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rebecca can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Lydia T.
Lydia T.
September 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Rebecca did a great job caring for my pup! She made sure she got plenty of exercise and even took her for a bike ride! I definitely recommend Rebecca for all your pet sitting needs!

Rebecca F.
Rebecca F.
Jeff L.
Jeff L.
July 7, 2017
Verified Stay

We boarded our two pups for 5 days and we couldn't be happier with Rebecca. She made the dogs homemade treats, took them to the park and took great care of them.

Rebecca F.
Rebecca F.
Jewel H.
Jewel H.
May 22, 2017

Rebecca is a fantastic dog sitter. She keeps the dogs occupied, cuddles with them, lets them play with toys, takes pictures with them to show me, and even baked them some homemade treats a few times. Her dog Tinkerbell is very friendly and gets along very well with other animals. Tinkerbell is not dominant and shares her toys. Rebecca even took my two mini australian shepherds Myelin and Soma to the dog park in her ...

Rebecca F.
Rebecca F.

About Rebecca

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Puppy snuggles are the best snuggle

I am a dog lover with two fur babies of my own. I have had pets my entire life (dogs, cats) and love spoiling my animals. I make home made dog treats and clothes for my dogs, if that tells you how ridiculously spoiled my cockapoo princess, Tinkerbell, and her maltipoo brother, Rufio, are. We go to the park in our neighborhood to play and walk a mile when I get off work. I am ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

Because I want to protect my own fur baby, I will not accept any aggressive dogs. I don't have a breed preference but I would prefer dogs to be socialized with other dogs. If the dog(s) is not neutered/spayed, I would like to know about it ahead of time

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rebecca's Pets

Tinkerbell

Cocker Spaniel and Poodle
2 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Rufio

Maltese and Poodle
9 months old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.