Rebecca E.

Rebecca E.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Raechel M.
Raechel M.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca was super awesome with my puppy. She was great with answering all of my questions and sending me lots of pictures. Gracie will definitely be visiting again.

Rebecca E.
Rebecca E.
Colleen L.
Colleen L.
Mar 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca and her husband were fantastic!! She sent lots of pictures and updates. I felt like she was giving my pups lots of love and attention through out the stay! I would highly recommend her for dog sitting your pup!

Rebecca E.
Rebecca E.
Kevin H.
Kevin H.
Dec 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Such a smooth and easy experience! Rebecca has a great background and experience with pets which mad me feel very confident that she would do a great job with my 2 pups! And she did! I will definitely be requesting her to take care of them again whenever I need that extra help if I need to be gone for any extended timeframe. ????

Rebecca E.
Rebecca E.

About Rebecca

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Furbaby foster w/ lots of exp.

I have owned dogs that I've adopted from rescues for 17 of my 26 years of life. My first job was at a large dog boarding facility in Pennsylvania where I was employed for 5 years, which provided me experience with dogs of all ages and breeds. The facility could easily host 300 dogs at one time with a full staff, especially during busy summer months. I currently foster dogs for a local rescue - Red ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

I'm open to all breeds as long as they are social with other dogs. They cannot have food or toy aggression. I also own cats so any dogs that come to my house have to be okay with cats. The cats have their own space and will growl and defend themselves so they are very used to dogs coming in and out of my house with my foster dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rebecca's Pets

Bear

Border Collie, Chow Chow, and Mixed
3 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.