Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Eleanor O.
Eleanor O.
February 21, 2018
Verified Stay

I was completely pleased with my Lab's six night stay at Rebecca's home. She and her husband are obviously devoted to dogs' comfort. It's the first time that I dropped off my Lab at a strange home and before I left for my vacation I knew that Rico would be cared for as if he was one of their own pets. They were happy that I gave them extensive notes on his meds, diet, daily ...

Rebecca D.
Rebecca D.
Wei-Shine C.
Wei-Shine C.
January 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca and Joe are great. Our doggies had a great time during their stay and came home happy! Will definitely be back!

Rebecca D.
Rebecca D.
Andy H.
Andy H.
November 29, 2017
Verified Stay

I had a last minute needs to have someone look after our 5 year old golden retriever for 4 days during Thanksgiving week and found Rebecca. I met with Rebecca and her husband at a public place to introduce Hachi our dog and I can tell that she's going to take good care of our dog. The dropping off and picking up our Hachi was super easy as Rebecca is super responsive via text messages ...

Rebecca D.
Rebecca D.

About Rebecca

44
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Tailwaggers' Inn

It is our pleasure to welcome your beloved pets into our home! Both my husband and I work from our home office, so we especially enjoy the company our pets (and yours) provide us each day. We were both born into a house with a resident dog, and I have never been without at least one dog in my family home. Together, we have raised 7 dogs, 16 cats (most from rescue), fostered 12 feral ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rebecca's Pets

Luey

Golden Retriever
1 year, 10 mo. old, 80 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.