Rebecca & Christopher B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca & Christopher can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Abbie C.
Abbie C.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Rebecca and Chris watched Aussie during our 7 day cruise

Rebecca & Christopher B.
Rebecca & Christopher B.
Kyle V.
Kyle V.
Dec 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca and Christopher are fantastic pet sitters who I definitely plan on using again in the future. Great with communication, updates, keeping our anxious little pup happy, and they even gave Bauer a bath after some long walks in wet weather. Their house and backyard is a great setup and Bauer clearly enjoyed his himself based on the pictures that were sent during his stay. Highly recommend this pet sitting duo!

Rebecca & Christopher B.
Rebecca & Christopher B.
Aditya C.
Aditya C.
Dec 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Always happy to leave Atom with Rebecca and Chris. My dog thinks he is on vacation when he is with them.

Rebecca & Christopher B.
Rebecca & Christopher B.

About Rebecca & Christopher

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home often!

We have never met a dog we didn't like! We would love to spoil your dog by spending quality time with him/her while you are away and send them home tired and happy. We love taking long walks with dogs with lots of energy and short walks with dogs that prefer the indoors. We have a very active three year old chocolate lab mix that is very friendly and loves her pup visitors. I ...

What Rebecca & Christopher would like to know about your dog

Would love to know the temperament of your dog, if they are leashed trained, friendly with other dogs, prey driven, how they are in and out of the crate when owner is gone, and any quirks of your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rebecca & Christopher's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rebecca & Christopher's Pets

Nala

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
3 years, 10 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Rebecca & Christopher watches your pet

We love walking to the park or on the path acrossed the street. On weekends we most likely go on hikes or walk the beltline.

In Rebecca & Christopher's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Rebecca & Christopher's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.