Rebecca C.

Rebecca C.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Rebecca

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

large yard & nice neighborhood

I am currently home during the week with my 2 year old while my 10 year old is in school. I work as an LPN on the weekends. We are a fun animal loving home, I have a large yard to run in, a nice neighbor hood for walks and kids that love to play with dogs. We also have Siberian husky of our own whom loves to play. I am available to board your ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

Information I would like to know about my client's dogs before I provide care are
- size of dogs
- behavior of dogs
- boy or girl

Must be dog and kid friendly. :}

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Rebecca's Pets

Bandit

Siberian Husky
3 years, 3 mo. old, 44 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

I have a nice neighbor hood for walks and even have some wooded paths we could venture down. I have a nice large yard with a wireless fence and an extra collar if the dog is use to wireless systems.

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Rebecca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.