Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Judy M.
Judy M.
Oct 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca does a great job keeping track of my dog and three cats. They love her and I appreciate her efforts to keep the house in order. She has house sit for me three times.

Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
Judy M.
Judy M.
Jul 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca does a great job. My pets are not stressed when I get back which is really nice. She is also very dependable and keeps in touch often.

Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
Marcie B.
Marcie B.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca was great. She sent pictures of buddy during her stay and kept us updated. I felt she was Very caring and professional. Will definitely be using her again.

Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.

About Rebecca

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Work from home, and I love all dogs

I work from home, so my schedule is very flexible. I've had at least one dog my entire 50 years of life. Since I was 20 years old, I have had at least one dog of my own. My dogs are lifelong additions to my life, and I will treat yours the same. I recently lost my beloved Roxxie, which was a devestating blow. We will have a new rescue pup in our home named ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

I would love to know as much as you can share about your fur baby, so I can know how to make him/her happy while your gone.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rebecca's Pets

Sadie

Australian Cattle Dog
3 years, 10 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Roxxie

Catahoula Cur
10 years, 10 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

I will walk on the local trails, play fetch, and even go to the dog park, if you are comfortable with it.

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Rebecca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.