Rebecca B.

South Boulder, Boulder, CO
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Rebecca's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
19 Reviews

Shere H.
Shere H.
May 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Rebecca was fantastic with my dog! And he fell in love with her daughters. I know they gave him such special attention, which really put me at ease. I wouldn't hesitate to work with this family again. I think my dog misses them!

Rebecca B.
Lisa R.
Lisa R.
May 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Daisy was comfortable with Rebecca right away. I received daily updates. She was happy and not at all stressed when I picked her up, so I know she had a good stay. I will use Rebecca again to take care of Daisy.

Rebecca B.
Jordan K.
Jordan K.
Aug 12, 2016
Verified Stay

Rebecca was an amazing sitter! She was extremely flexible with drop off and pick up times. The dog was quite worn out so I know she got tons of exercise and love. Highly recommend her!

Thanks Jordan! I hope you recovered well from the Ironman!! Kona is a sweetheart and I'm so glad she was ...
Rebecca B.

About Rebecca

years of experience
  • dog*tec Certification
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

**Veterinary Technician!!**

I received my associate's degree in veterinary technology from Bel-Rea in 1994. I have worked off and on for over 20 years as a veterinary technician and would love to help you with your dog(s)! My home has a fenced patio and lots of open space all around for walks and play time. I have 2 cats that are fairly comfortable with dogs and 3 children that are animal lovers. I am available to schedule ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has No Dogs

When Rebecca watches your pet

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rebecca's Neighborhood

Rebecca's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.