Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Matthew G.
Matthew G.
Oct 25, 2018

Rebecca took care of my pup, Buddy, while I was away on holiday. She exceeded expectations on every level. She was great with updates and photos, and made sure Bud had a day time companion. I would have every confidence in using Rebecca again in the future.

Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.

About Rebecca

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced dog carer, always home!

Hello! I live with my partner in South Philly. Growing up, Eddie, my Boston terrier, was just another member of my family (essentially a little, buggy-eyed brother). I adore all types of dogs and would love the opportunity to look after yours. Your dog would become a temporary family member in my home during his/her stay.

I worked as a dog walker/dog boarder for two years in London and am looking forward to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Rebecca watches your pet

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Rebecca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.