Rebecca And Joe L.

Rebecca And Joe L.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca And Joe can host 1 dog per night.
Rebecca And Joe can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Rebecca And Joe

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Small Breed Boarders!

I am 45 years old and I have been caring for pets since I was a young child and my mom bred cats. I've been employed in two veterinary hospitals as well as a kennel. In 2011, I started my own pet boarding company. It was a successful 4 years, but due to my health and the health of my oldest cat, we needed to stop seeing dogs on a regular basis. It's very important ...

What Rebecca And Joe would like to know about your dog

We prefer small breeds such as Yorkies, Chihuahua's, and the like.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rebecca And Joe's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Rebecca And Joe watches your pet

We have a fence in yard where we can play if weather allows it. Otherwise, we are not opposed to running around the house a bit.

In Rebecca And Joe's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Rebecca And Joe's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.