Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Linda B.
Linda B.
Jan 7, 2018

Rebecca has sat for my dog and cat several times over the past few years. Because my dog is so anxious, she has even spent a night or two with them when we have been away on longer trips. Rebecca is very responsible, will show up as expected, and is a mature and caring young woman. She loves our animals. She is reliable, careful and can be trusted in any type of an emergency. We ...

Rebecca A.
Rebecca A.

About Rebecca

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active dog? No problem!

If you have an active dog or a dog that needs special attention, it's no problem! I work full-time, but I have a flexible schedule so I can drop in and visit and walk your dog whenever needed. I'm also an active person, so walking, running, or taking your dog on long hike is not a problem.
I grew up with dogs (mostly beagles) my entire life, and love animals in general. Since I don't ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

I just would like to know what kind of things your dog enjoys. I know dogs can have anxiety when its owner leaves, so if your dog has any routines that he enjoys, I will be sure to replicate it!

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Rebecca watches your pet

I love going on hikes, so we can go anywhere your dog feels comfortable going (my car is doggy-proofed!). I enjoy Antrim Park and the Olentangy Trail, as well as the Metro Parks we have in Columbus (Alum Creek, Highbanks, Glacier Ridge, etc.). I also enjoy going to dog parks (if your dog is dog-friendly) and hanging/playing around the house.

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Rebecca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.