Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Reba can host 1 dog per night.
Reba can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reba's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
9 Reviews

Gina E.
Gina E.
Oct 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Absolutely wonderful and caring! Went above and beyond!

Reba G.
Thomas K.
Thomas K.
Aug 27, 2019
Verified Stay

If I could give Reba higher than 5 Stars, I would. This was the first time I have needed to leave my pup, Roxie, with someone other than family members. Immediately after our initial conversation about Roxie's likes/dislikes, habits, play style, etc., I could tell that Reba was going to take care of my girl like it was her own! Roxie was so incredibly happy at Reba's house, and had such a great weekend playing ...

Reba G.
Doris L.
Doris L.
May 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Reba took wonderful care of our lil Ori even though we were scrambling to find a sitter at the last minute. She sent us pictures & status updates throughout the weekend. Thanks Reba!

Reba G.

About Reba

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your Pet won't want to Leave!

I will love your pet as my own. Trusting your fur baby with someone is hard. I love them like my own and will treat them just like that. Lot's of walks, play time, cuddles and love. The pets I have cared for in the past, often don't want to leave what I call Camp Reba. I have one male Welsh terrier that loves to play and is very use to sharing his home with ...

What Reba would like to know about your dog

How well they get along with other dogs. What type of play do they like. What is the dog's personality.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Reba's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Reba's Pets


Welsh Terrier
7 years, 6 months old, 22 lbs.


4 years, 11 months old, 8 lbs.

When Reba watches your pet

I live close to Tower Grove Park for walks. Or walks to the Hill. If it's on the weekend a trip to Forest Park maybe included.

In Reba's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Reba's Neighborhood

Reba's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.