Rasia M.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rasia can host 1 dog per night.
Rasia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Rasia's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Rasia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Amanda K.
Amanda K.
Jun 9, 2019
Verified Stay

I have a 2 month old germand shepherd, she was great with him, and so was her dog. It was nice knowing he was in good hands while i was working. Would definitely recommend.

Rasia M.
Alicia D.
Alicia D.
May 25, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog Jackson stayed with Rasia for a day as I traveled. Rasia walked him often and sent me a video while on their walk. She is very easy to get in touch with and has a friendly dog herself. I appreciate that she is home most of the day and can really care for your animal.

Rasia M.
Dana J.
Dana J.
May 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Rasia did a great job watching my dog for 2 weeks. We got daily updates and pictures that were absolutely adorable. He got daily exercise, and loved playing with Rasia’s dog, Mika. A really great stay for him and we would highly recommend Rasia to anyone looking for a dog sitter. She’s also very flexible with pick up and drop off times.

Rasia M.

About Rasia

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

The Dogstaycation headquarters 🐾

I'm home all day to care for your furry friend! I have always loved animals and recently adopted my dog, Mika, a hound mix. I live with my husband, in a dog friendly apartment with a park right next door. I am easy going and will make sure your furry friend's stay is a comfortable one. I understand how difficult it is to leave your pupper with a stranger so rest assured I will do ...

What Rasia would like to know about your dog

How active is your dog?
If a larger breed does he/she pull on a leash?
Fixed or not.
Feeding schedule.
House trained or not? If not house trained is it alright to pop a diaper on the pupper?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rasia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rasia's Pets

Mika

Mixed
2 years old, 37 lbs.

When Rasia watches your pet

There is a park right outside my apartment which is a hot spot for dogs along with plenty of other grassy areas around downtown! I can take your dog out on long walks (if that's what you prefer).
We also frequent the Tremont dog park with Mika couple times a week. Does your dog like to play fetch/tug/or whatever it is I will gladly play. Just let me know.

In Rasia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rasia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.