Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rashna can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Rashna can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
77 Reviews

Leandro A.
Leandro A.
Jun 1, 2018
Verified Stay

There was an apparent mix up in confirming the date, but Rashna and her husband, who own a doggie day care where able to partially accommodate our dog's stay. It wasn't perfect, but ok, given the circumstance. Next time I'll be more proactive in looking for alternatives, even when I receive confirmation via text from the sitter, while the official confirmation via Rover is still pending.

Rashna K.
Rashna K.
Sterling A.
Sterling A.
Sep 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Rashna and Sid took really great care of Marvin. I stay quite a bit away from Rashna, but if you get good dog care it is worth the drive is always my opinion!
It is clear they are comfortable with all types of dogs from different sizes to temperaments… My dog Marvin, is getting a bit on the older side, but they still knew what to do to make him (and especially me) comfortable.
I ...

Rashna K.
Rashna K.
Steven W.
Steven W.
Sep 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Rosie had a good time with Rashna, her first stay there. She had a lot of time to play in a good facility and yard and returned very happy and tired. Her humans had some trouble with logistics and communication but would not expect any concern with future visits.

Rashna K.
Rashna K.

About Rashna

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

**Huge Dog lover - passion for dogs

I work from home and accept any dog breeds and no size restriction.

I used to have 2 Shelties, fostered a Pitt bull and a German Shepard. Currently help train my friends 9 month old puppy and dog sit for my friends dogs. I'm a huge dog lovers and love playing, walking, and training dogs.

I have a huge passion for animals, I think I very one should have a dog. Dogs need exercise and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rashna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rashna's Pets


Labrador Retriever
3 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.


6 years, 8 mo. old, 70 lbs.


Australian Shepherd and Poodle
2 years, 2 mo. old, 47 lbs.

When Rashna watches your pet

In Rashna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rashna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.