Raquel M.

Raquel M.

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Raquel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Raquel can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Ashley G.
Ashley G.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

She was incredible. She took great care of my pup and kept me updated with pictures and texts. She did everything to make sure my girl was comfortable and even kept up with how my pup was doing after we picked her up. I’ll use her again for sure.

Raquel M.
Raquel M.
Barbara T.
Barbara T.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Raquel did a great job taking care of Riley. My dog can be a handful but he seemed happy when he came home.

Raquel M.
Raquel M.
Iris C.
Iris C.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Raquel and company were amazing with Leila and accommodating to her needs. They took her on long walks, made her feel loved (a part of their family) and made sure that she ate her food. Raquel is a great a communicator and sent plenty of pictures with updates. I highly recommend!

Raquel M.
Raquel M.

About Raquel

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I can provide full time attention.

I have experience with playful and energetic dogs. I can play outside in our yard or take them on walks. I have a very flexable schedule. As of right now I have full availability and am completely open to your dogs needs. I have a medium sized dog of my own. He can be a playmate or seperated if need be. Whatever makes your dog feel as comfortable as possible. I am a stay home ...

What Raquel would like to know about your dog

All dogs welcome.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Raquel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Raquel's Pets

Blackie

American Pit Bull Terrier, Labrador Husky, and Mixed
3 years, 7 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.