Randy P.

Randy P.

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Randy can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Randy can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Aimee E.
Aimee E.
Oct 19, 2018

Randy is a loving, caring animal lover, & dog owner himself, with an amazing professional approach. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He's been an absolute blessing! Shadow (my dog) loves Randy and does a happy dance on his arrival. He's prompt, reliable, trustworthy and always keeps us updated when we are out of town, that in itself, is extremely comforting. Don’t know what we would do without him!

Randy P.
Randy P.
Gema S.
Gema S.
Oct 17, 2018

I remember our first walking with the lovely Stella, I couldn't take off my attention of that big smiles from both of them. Now I realize that every time we take a little walking with Stella she brings that state of being with lot of smiles and that's the reason Randy is my puppy's best friend 'cause those smiles are my favorite moment of my days =)

Randy P.
Randy P.

About Randy

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time with lots of energy

I've been dealing with dogs all my life I love them with all my heart. It would be an honor for you to allow me to take care of your pride and joy. I'm a very energetic individual so I always have time to play walk and exercise with the animals. Also very patient and caring enjoy getting love and support to those animals from need special care. I'm local to Los Angeles County for ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Randy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Randy's Pets

Stella

Bull Terrier
8 years, 1 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Simon

Mixed
7 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Sammie

Silky Terrier
8 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Randy watches your pet

Play time walks around the local park exercise and more

In Randy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Randy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.