Randi S.

Randi S.

Gramercy, New York City, NY

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Randi can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Randi can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Rita S.
Rita S.
May 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Terrible! Horrifying experience - she threatened to use tranquilizers on my dog! This person should not be allowed to be on this website.

Randi S.
Randi S.
Jane K.
Jane K.
March 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Randi was honestly a lifesaver. The original host that we booked for Bobo was an absolute nightmare and we were in need of finding a new dog-sitter quickly. Randi coordinated with the original host to pick up Bobo and I could have not have been more pleased. Randi is a true dog lover and has a lot of experience in watching and caring for them. She checked in regularly, was quick in her responses and ...

Randi S.
Randi S.
Julian P.
Julian P.
February 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Very easy to communicate to find a good time to drop off my dog Spanky. Upon arrival we were greeted very nicely by a few other guests, felt great leaving my dog here for the weekend. Also got many updates to make sure Spanky was enjoying her time. Overall a great, great first experience !!

Randi S.
Randi S.

About Randi

33
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Happy pups are truly my life's work

My dog devotion is my 24 hour, 7 day a week dream. It was built as a way of life first and a business as an afterthought. I was the friend/neighbor/relative who all the dogs immediately loved (and received it right back), knew everything about dogs and was always willing to help with training, walks and sitting. Circumstance gave me an opportunity to start my day camp business - which has a waiting list ...

What Randi would like to know about your dog

Dogs in my care must be able to share toys and get along with other dogs, walk on a leash, respond to their name and be housebroken or pad trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Randi's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Randi's Pets

Maggie

Goldendoodle
10 years, 3 mo. old, 54 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.