Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Randi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Randi can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Nicole H.
Nicole H.
May 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Randi was an amazing sitter for my two cats over the weekend! She sent pictures constantly and always made sure they felt comfortable and loved in her care. I had an early drop off, late pick up and a last minute booking. Randi made my first experience (using Rover) one that will be hard to beat. She comes highly recommended and I will continue to use her to care for my pets when I travel.

Randi H.
Thank you for the review Nicole! The boys were perfect angels. Can't wait to hang with The Cool Cats again!
Randi H.
Rob C.
Rob C.
May 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Took in Molly on short notice. Great back yard to play. Close to park highly recommend Randi

Randi H.
Thanks so much, please give Molly my ?!
Randi H.
Lindsay G.
Lindsay G.
Mar 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Always a great experience with Randi! Our dogs squeal with excitement when we tell them where they're going.

Randi H.
Thank you, hope to hang with the Poods again soon! :)
Randi H.

About Randi

36
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pet anxiety PRO, very RESPONSIBLE!

I have been an animal lover since I can remember and I have always had a dog. I currently have a super sweet Pointer named Renegade, he is a hand full and always needs lots of exercise and attention so I know what it's like to care for a high maintenance pup for sure! I also had a senior kitty with asthma, arthritis and kidney issues so I know how important it is to keep ...

What Randi would like to know about your dog

How does your pup do with other dogs? Is he/she potty trained? How does he/she do on a leash? Any quirks I need to know about and cater to? Which words does your doggie respond to? I love all animals & have no breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Randi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Randi's Pets

Renegade

Pointer
7 years, 5 mo. old, 48 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.