Raina L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Raina can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Raina's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Renae S.
Renae S.
May 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Raina was the best sitter for my dog while I was gone for several days. Her dog was super sweet and though much bigger than my tiny pup, played with her in a gentle way. My sweetie obviously loved Raina and I got many pictures of them cuddling and taking walks, which really put my mind at ease. She has a good sized yard and plenty of house space for doggies to get comfortable. Highly ...

Raina L.
Christine C.
Christine C.
May 4, 2019
Verified Stay

First, let me say that our meet and greet went so well, I wasn't sure my little guy wanted to leave. I've never seen him so comfortable in a new environment. And Raina is an absolutely wonderful person, so I'm not surprised. The day we dropped Jimmy off for his overnight, he ran in like he lived there. Such a relief for me! And the pics she sent were super cute. Thanks again, Raina. We'll ...

Raina L.
Becky P.
Becky P.
May 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Raina was great with Buddy! He was very comfortable in her home and with her dog. She kept in touch and sent pictures of their fun outings. Thanks Raina. We will definitely call you again!

Raina L.

About Raina

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible Hours, Big Yard, Hikes!

Hi, I'm Raina! A Bay Area native, I've had dogs my whole life. I'm a therapist, and in my spare time, I go on dog walks, garden, and cook. I only host one Rover dog at a time, so I can focus on your dog. (Occasionally I take a second Rover dog if it's one I have a good relationship with, but if your request is I only host your dog, I will honor that ...

About Raina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Raina's Pets

Bender

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
7 years, 8 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Raina watches your pet

In Raina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Raina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.