Rae W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rae can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Rae can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Be S.
Be S.
Jan 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Rae was lovely. She has a big front yard and was very sweet when we met.
Every single day while on vacation we got a picture of our dog on a walk. For once my dog did not lose weight while we were on vacation.
He seemed very happy and in great spirits when we picked him up. I would recommend Rae and will certainly use her again.

Rae W.
Rae W.
Brian K.
Brian K.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Rae was great with Emmy, flexible with timing, and sent lots of picture updates of our little gal playing around. Will definitely use again!

Rae W.
Rae W.
Lexa G.
Lexa G.
Jan 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Rae took very good care of my dog while I was out of state for 2 weeks! I was sent pictures everyday to see how he was doing. I will definitely use her again in the future.

Rae W.
Rae W.

About Rae

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time-Large yard-Town lake

Hi,I'm Rae, a full-time mom for two tiny kids named Tantan and Eva, in 5 lbs and 7 lbs. I raised them from their two months age. My house is located nearby the town lake with a fenced yard. Only 0.5 miles from Auditorium shores which is our daily play ground. Here are our schedules a day for your reference and I can accommodate to different needs.

Morning:
1. Go to the yard ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Rae's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rae's Pets

Eva

Norfolk Terrier
3 years, 5 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Tantan

Poodle
4 years, 10 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Rae watches your pet

In Rae's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rae's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.