Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Rae's Photos


repeat client
1 Review

Julianne R.
Julianne R.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time having Rae watch my two dogs. She did an excellent job and followed all of the instructions. She was very nice and the boys loved her! I highly recommend her.

Rae C.

About Rae

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs just give my life purpose

Hello, My name is Rachel or Rae. I am 19 years old and work with infants in child care on the weekdays with most weekends available. I have a 6 year old boxer/dane named Lola and a 3 year old cat named Miso. I've had dogs my entire life and took over primary care for my current dog when we adopted her 4 years ago. I love to use treats as encouragment on walks (if ...

What Rae would like to know about your dog

I would love to have a list of do's and don'ts in doggy care from you along with any information on allergies, medications, and behaviors to work on. Feel free to let me know what techniques you use so that we can keep consitency! I feel it's very important to focus on each dogs personality and care for them as individuals so any information on temprement, likes, dislikes, and quirks would be amazing!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Rae watches your pet

I love taking dogs to parks and large open fields to play, walk, and run! I dont mind car rides and even have a special doggy seat belt for doggies with harnesses. I am willing to even spoil your pup with some doggy sundays on hot days (if allowed) and will supply my own water and travel bowl for hot days. Sometimes i create and purchase my own treats and im willing to work with special diets.

Rae's Service Area

Rae's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.