Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachelle can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Alikona B.
Alikona B.
Aug 17, 2016

Rachelle is the most amazing mother who will treat your little fur babies like they are her own. She's kind, thoughtful and will go above and beyond to make sure your pups are happy and well taken care of! I would recommend Rachelle to anyone looking for a trust worthy pet sitter/walker to care for your babies while you're away. She's the best!

Rachelle S.
Rachelle S.

About Rachelle

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll take loving care of your dog!!

I have had 2 dogs that I loved very much! Besides that I have taken care of numerous friends & family members dogs. I have 2 cousins that have two high energy dogs. They work a lot & aren't able to walk them as much as they would like to, so currently I take care of them a lot of the time. There names are Bentley & Brutis, they're the dogs pictured. I love to ...

What Rachelle would like to know about your dog

I would just like to know how your dog is with new people. Does your dog agree with other dogs? What are your dogs likes & dislikes? I would just basically like to know everything that I would need to know while watching your dog to make it the best experience for us both.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Rachelle watches your pet

If I'm sitting your dog during the day, I have many parks around me that any dog would love! I live in a nice neighborhood so you wouldn't have to worry at all. If I'm coming to your house, I'd love to explore your neighborhood with your dog. I can also take them to a park near you, whichever you & your dog would prefer.

In Rachelle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rachelle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.