Rachelle P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rachelle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Rachelle's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Mike And Barb T.
Mike And Barb T.
Sep 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Our 8 month old active puppy Anna stayed with Rachelle for 11 days and had a great time! Rachelle even took her to our vet because of a cough she developed right before we left and administered the meds needed to clear her infection. We received constant communication and pictures of Anna during our vacation to ease our minds. She loves dogs and it shows! We would not hesitate to leave Anna with Rachelle again!

Rachelle P.
George G.
George G.
Jul 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachelle, thank you so much, you and Rizzo are the greatest. That was the first time we have left Grady, our dog with anyone, and when we came to pick him up you could just tell he had a blast.
We will use you again!!!!!!!!!!!
You are the BEST

Rachelle P.
Desiree P.
Desiree P.
Jul 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachelle was great with my dogs! I would be happy to use her again in the future.

Thank you Desiree! I had so much fun with your cuddle bugs ! They are so sweet, and I would ...
Rachelle P.

About Rachelle

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time-large yard.

I LOVE dogs, and believe they deserve to be spoiled, have over 25 years of experience in doing so. I love playing fetch and tug. I love to snuggle and cuddle, and take your pup to the dog park, if allowed, and weather permitting, every day or walking the bike trail near my home. I have recently taken up baking all natural, healthy dog treats, and would love to have your pup's approval on them. ...

About Rachelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rachelle's Pets

Rizzo

Pointer
5 years, 11 months old, 73 lbs.

When Rachelle watches your pet

In Rachelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Rachelle's Neighborhood

Rachelle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.