Rachelle & Jesse E.

Rachelle & Jesse E.

Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachelle & Jesse can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Rachelle & Jesse can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
61 Reviews

Michael W.
Michael W.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachelle and Jesse were great sitters! I received numerous updates/pictures during their stay. They slept for hours after I picked them up. I thought it was impossible to wear them out. They received plenty of affection and one of my dogs didn’t even want to leave hahaha.

Rachelle & Jesse E.
We had so much fun with your sweet girls. You can just tell that they come from a very loving ...
Rachelle & Jesse E.
Jodie O.
Jodie O.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog was taken care of as if he was part of their family! We received updates and pictures of how he was while we were away. We recommend Rachelle and family without hesitation! Thank you!

Rachelle & Jesse E.
I miss Enzo already. He is such an amazing friend and companion and he was just SO snuggly and cute ...
Rachelle & Jesse E.
Kinzi H.
Kinzi H.
Oct 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog seemed to have a very active day with Rachelle. We loved getting the updates and I felt confident that Rachelle would take good care of our doggo. She was flexible when we needed to drop Luna off early and understanding when we came to pick her up late. Extremely quick with her responses as well! Highly recommend.

Rachelle & Jesse E.
Awww... Thank you! Luna was a joy to host for the day. She has such a gentle and sweet nature.
Rachelle & Jesse E.

About Rachelle & Jesse

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time; fun and caring home

We're passionate about dogs. We have more than a decade of experience working with and training dogs of various breeds. At our home your dog will be integrated into a very fun and loving family. We have three friendly dogs named Scout, India and Finn who love to play with new friends. Dogs can choose to play in our large fenced backyard, nap all day, or hang out with us in the house. Rachelle spends ...

What Rachelle & Jesse would like to know about your dog

We can confidently work with all breeds. However, your dog will settle in much quicker if we know their likes, dislikes and fears, as well as their daily routine. We ask that you send in a comfort item such as a bed, toy, or blanket. We also ask that all new clients fill out a short survey so we can know how to best help your dog have a comfortable adjustment and stay with us. We've posted pictures of the various dogs and breeds we have successfully boarded, trained and sitted in the Flagstaff area.

Please note, whenever we're away from the house your dog will be kenneled for saftey precautions. We'll always make your dogs safety a priority.

Survey Link: https://goo.gl/forms/WHNq25XyG3lAXNq03

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachelle & Jesse's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Rachelle & Jesse's Pets

India

German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 1 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Scout

Wirehaired Pointing Griffon
3 years, 9 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Finn

Drentse Patrijshond
9 months old, 55 lbs.

When Rachelle & Jesse watches your pet

Our home backs Coconino National Forest, and we live across the street from a dog-friendly 5-acre park. Depending on your dog's health and personality, we'll find activities to keep them entertained. In order to establish trust and friendship in the pack all dogs, health permitting, participate in a morning and evening pack run.

There's always someone to play with or a quiet room to nap in. Dogs in our house have constant access to water, toys, beds, and tummy rubs.

In Rachelle & Jesse's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Rachelle & Jesse's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.