Rachel W.

(3)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Rachel's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Rachel is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Maxine R.
Maxine R.
Jun 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel was great and very accommodating! We had her come to feed our cats and they immediately acclimated to her.

Rachel W.
Amy G.
Amy G.
May 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel is great!

Rachel W.
Amy G.
Amy G.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel was excellent and very caring to my Copper

Rachel W.

About Rachel

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Will love your dog unconditionally

A full time college student, I’m home for the summer now. I grew up with a black lab but he passed away when I was younger from old age. I now have a dog, a goldendoodle named Zeke that is 10 years old, 2 puppies that are 6 months old, Chloe and Cooper, and 2 cats. I’ve always loved dogs and plan to have more in the future. The one dog I’m obsessed with is ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Rachel watches your pet

Rachel's Service Area

Rachel's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.