Rachel W.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Rachel's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Rachel is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6 Reviews

Weezie P.
Weezie P.
Jun 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel was very kind and good with Stella. She sent a few pictures even though Stella was only there for a couple of hours. It was very nice to know Stella was having a good play date with Rachel’s dog and getting snuggles

Rachel W.
Morgan B.
Morgan B.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel was great with Tebow! She kept me informed while I was away and I felt very comfortable leaving my pup in her hands! I will definitely be using Rachel again!

Rachel W.
Jeff A.
Jeff A.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel was great with our 2. She was well prepared with meet and greet. We will use again and highly recommend her too others!

Rachel W.

About Rachel

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fenced yard, love running with dogs

Hi, I’m Rachel and I give lots of love to doggies out there! I love to run and walk dogs. I’ve raised 3 border collies and have grown a huge heart for any dog. My goal is to make you (the owner) not have to worry about making sure you dog needs to get walked or needs a potty break or even needs somewhere to stay while you are out of town! I am your ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

Any dog, big or small

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rachel's Pets

Jake

Border Collie
3 years, 9 months old, 60 lbs.

Millie

Dachshund
1 year, 1 month old, 10 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

Parks, throw frisbee, go on runs

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Rachel's Service Area

Rachel's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.