Rachel W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Rachel's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

18
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Amanda W.
Amanda W.
Mar 13, 2017
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover to find a sitter for our dog, and we were extremely happy! Rachel was very accomodating to our messy schedule. She was very kind to Felix, he seemed excited to stay with her when he got dropped off! We got photos from his stay and Rachels response time was prompt. Thank you for taking such good care of Felix!

Rachel W.
Mary M.
Mary M.
Oct 28, 2016
Verified Stay

Maya is an older dog who needs TLC I was nervous to find someone who an provide the care. Meeting the multiple who care for the dogs, I could tell they love animals. When I picked Maya up at the end of the stay, she was glad to see me but still roamed around. She was well cared for and I have booked her next stay

Aww, thank you!! We all absolutely fell in love with Maya :) We're excited to see her again so soon!
Rachel W.
Yuju L.
Yuju L.
Aug 9, 2016
Verified Stay

Rachel and her mom were really great! They took care of Meigo and she had a blast! Will definitely go back :)

Rachel W.

About Rachel

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Family Pet Sitting Team!

Our pet care business is a mother and daughter pet sitting team who has loved and lived with animals all our lives, big and small! We offer care and true love for all of the animals that we look after and treat your pet as if they were our own little companion. We offer competitive rates as well as competitive and high-quality service. With us you can have a peace of mind that your little ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Conner

Puggle
7 years, 3 months old, 15 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

What We Offer:
* True care and love for your pet
* Any time, any day or night, including holidays and weekends
* Regular daily visits
* Dog walks and play time
* Cat cuddling and cleaning
* Long and short term pet sitting in our home with fenced backyard and open space inside
* Visits during vacations with home security checks
* Overnight sitting in your home
* Keep your pet on a normal routine
* Brushing and medication administered
* Poop scooping for all types of pets
* Care for all types of smaller pets
* Reports given after each daily visit
* Discounts available
* References available upon request and on company website (Testimonials)

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rachel's Neighborhood

Rachel's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.