Rachel W.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Ravi R.
Ravi R.
Jun 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Great communication . Great job

Rachel W.
Rachel W.
Heather H.
Heather H.
Mar 28, 2018

Rachel is a kind and fun loving person. She lives for her dog Camden. Her ability to take care and love animals would make her an amazing addition to rover.

Rachel W.
Rachel W.
Jordan B.
Jordan B.
Mar 27, 2018

My four legged child absolutely took to Rachel the first time they were introduced. Not only does she have an amazing way with dogs, she also understands the crazy demands of a working dog-mom. She is very flexible, easy to reach, and goes above and beyond to make my dog feel at home. I would recommend Rachel to anyone seeking their pet to be well taken care of while mom or dad are away :)

Rachel W.
Rachel W.

About Rachel

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Energetic dog lover -play and train

After recovering from major knee surgery, all I want to do is be outside and enjoy the sun with an incredible dog! I have a husky mix myself and I love showing him the world. At 8 months old, he has already stolen my heart. I’ve had dogs in my life since I was 6 years old and I can’t imagine life without one! I’m available mornings and afternoons, and Tuesday, Thursday ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

I don’t have any breed preferences, but knowing if a dog was potty trained, aggressive towards other dogs, or sick would be helpful!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Rachel watches your pet

I know of a few open spaces that are tested and approved by my dog! I’m also keen to hike, play fetch, or just give some good belly rubs.

Rachel's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.