Rachel W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Chirs M.
Chirs M.
Sep 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel did a great job taking care of our two puggles while we were out of town. It is a relief to not have any issues or worries while traveling. I would definitely use Rachel again in the future and recommend her to others.

Rachel W.
Rachel W.
Joel M.
Joel M.
Sep 21, 2018
Verified Stay

We always feel very comfortable leaving Dulci with Rachel and Keith. We know she feels right at home with them.

Rachel W.
Rachel W.
Cindy M.
Cindy M.
Feb 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Trixie had never been away for extended stay. Rachel emailed me pictures to show us Trixie was doing great. I would use Rachel again and highly recommend her to anyone going to Orlando or in Orlando area that needs doggy care.

Rachel W.
Rachel W.

About Rachel

10
years of experience
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog lover with years of experience

I have always loved dogs. Growing up, I was fortunate enough to have three dogs in my household. Having dogs throughout my childhood helped my realize the responsibility they take, but also the immense joy that they bring.

As an adult, I now own two small dogs. When I am home, I spend all my time with them (they rarely are more than a few feet away!). I reside in a townhouse with a fenced ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Ziti

Italian Greyhound
6 years, 10 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Bean

Chinese Crested Dog and Mixed
5 years, 10 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Rachel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.